Headquarter

IMPACT COATINGS AB
Westmansgatan 29G
SE-582 16 Linköping
Sweden

Phone: +46 13 35 99 50
E-mail: info@impactcoatings.se
Corporate Identity No.: 556544-5318
VAT No.: SE556544 531801

 

Impact Coatings AB, Westmansgatan 29G, SE-582 16 Linköping, Sweden

 

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

CEO
henrik.ljungcrantz@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 99 51
Mobile: +46-70-663 55 80
Peter Högfeldt

Peter Högfeldt

COO
peter.hogfeldt@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 01
Mobile: +46-70-887 44 34
Yvonne Sundh

Yvonne Sundh

Accounting
yvonne.sundh@impactcoatings.se
 
Jan Stransky

Jan Stransky

IT Manager
jan.stransky@impactcoatings.se
Mobile: +46-70-529 75 10
Mirella Ljungcrantz

Mirella Ljungcrantz

Office Assistant
mirella.ljungcrantz@impactcoatings.se

 

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

CEO
henrik.ljungcrantz@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 99 51
Mobile: +46-70-663 55 80
Petter Carlfjord

Petter Carlfjord

Sales Manager
petter.carlfjord@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 32
Mobile: +46-70-222 17 57
Languages: Swedish, German, English
Masaru (Marty) Kikuchi

Masaru (Marty) Kikuchi

Sales Representative & Marketing Advisor Japan
marty.kikuchi@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +81-42-472 4838
Mobile: +81-80-1358 1180
Languages: Japanese, English

 

Peter Högfeldt

Peter Högfeldt

COO
peter.hogfeldt@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 01
Mobile: +46-70-887 44 34
Anna-Carina Hallström

Anna-Carina Hallström

Purchasing and Logistics
anna-carina.hallstrom@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 19
Mobile: +46-76-884 29 63
Johannes Nordholm

Johannes Nordholm

System Service
johannes.nordholm@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 02
Mobile: +46-76-881 61 50
 
Stefan Axelsson

Stefan Axelsson

Coating Services
stefan.axelsson@impactcoatings.se
Mobile: +46-73-373 89 07

 

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

Dr. Henrik Ljungcrantz

CEO
henrik.ljungcrantz@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 99 51
Mobile: +46-70-663 55 80
Dr. Axel Flink

Dr. Axel Flink

Project Manager
axel.flink@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 13
Mobile: +46-70-914 35 09
Dr. Christian Ulrich

Dr. Christian Ulrich

Project Manager
christian.ulrich@impactcoatings.se
Phone: +46-13-35 95 31
Mobile: +46-70-895 21 33

 

© 2017 Impact Coatings